Simple Sketch of People Kissing in Profile

I had never drawn two people kissing in profile before, so I know that this sketch isn’t the greatest :p

kiss-1

 

screen kiss.jpg
This reference photo is a screenshot from the montage scene in the film “Cinema Paradiso” showing Olivia de Havilland & Errol Flynn kiss in “The Adventures of Robin Hood.”

But maybe you can give me a pass. These past few weeks have been hectic, beginning with Halloween. Luckily I don’t have much Christmas shopping left, so I didn’t have to head out today into the menacing crowds at the mall (I shudder at the thought.) It’s also a bit hard to feel Christmasie (that can’t be a word) when it’s 80 degrees outside!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

