My super late blog post – had another sale!

I know that it’s been a while since I’ve made a post on this blog – almost a month! I’ve just been so busy & haven’t had the motivation, but now that I’ve got things under control I can finally start ranting once again!

A few weeks ago I had another sale on Etsy of a dachshund drawing! 🙂

ets6-scribble

I’ve been having fun experimenting with watercolor & have made several pieces that I will upload eventually.

Tomorrow is Valentine’s Day. Hopefully some of you out there have more to do on that day than me :p Here’s a corny joke about it:

Q. What is the difference between a calendar and you?
A. A calendar has a date on Valentine’s day.

hehe

Published by

TheDoxie

Artist & writer that promotes transcendence through art & dissent through satire.

Leave a Reply

