Male Figure 2 Drawing – along with a short update

Standard

This was my first real attempt at drawing the male figure.

2016 simple male figure drawing - small version for blog

(You can check it out on Fine Art America along with my other drawings by clicking here.)

 

An update:

I know that I have not posted on here since St. Paddy’s Day. No, I was not off on a drunken adventure. I was moving instead. So there’s my short update :p I already have a few ideas in mind for new drawings, and now that I’m settled in I will post more regularly. Hopefully.

Leave a Reply

